Looking for our Consultancy Service?

STEP-CHANGING THE
FUTURE OF FOOD

We are an investment company
helping entrepreneurs create and accelerate
the next generation food-tech businesses with a
positive impact on people, planet & health.

Let's talk about the future of foods!

Email us!

OUR INVESTMENT CASES

Nick’s is the Swedish tasty food tech company that makes indulgent products that are better for us all.

El Taco Truck, pioneers of the street food- and Mexican cuisine boom in Sweden are now shifting focus from restaurants and catering to products for the FMCG market.

Foodiq’s  mission is to support the growth of great product ideas by making it easier for brands and businesses realize their ambitions.

Oatlaws is the brutally honest challenger, driving the plant-based protein revolution by clean label products made for performance – whilst never compromising on taste.

Farmer & Friends is propelling plant-based cooking as the natural choice, with 100% plant-based, healthy and tasty cooking products- never compromising on performance.

Inika Superfoods is building a healthy, transparent and plant based brand for every woman that has too little time and still wants to keep a healthy lifestyle.

Our expertise network to accelerate growth

Market insight, Brand & Business Strategy and Innovation & Execution

Strategic design & Creative Communication

Digital Marketing & Performance

OUR TEAM

Christopher Slim
CEO & Co-founder
christopher.slim@nicoya.se
+46 (0)70 973 76 34
Fredrik Arvius
Co-founder
fredrik.arvius@nicoya.se
+46 (0)70 272 14 40
David Karlsson
Investment Director & Co-founder
david.karlsson@nicoya.se
+46 (0)70 245 54 42
Sara Arvius Heidenvall
Co-founder
sara.arvius.heidenvall@nicoya.se
+46 (0)73 944 47 05
Carolin Moberg
COO & Co-founder
carolin.moberg@nicoya.se
+46 (0)76 186 94 96
Leon Allinge
Business Developer
leon.allinge@nicoya.se
+46 (0)72 302 12 27